Contact Us

T.A. Loving Company Construction Services

Corporate Office:
400 Patetown Road
Goldsboro, NC 27530
Phone: 919-734-8400
Fax: 919-731-7538

Departments

Business Development
Ken Gerrard
Vice President
919-734-8460 Ext. 202
kgerrard@taloving.com
Marketing Coordinator
Ken Gerrard
kgerrard@taloving.com
Estimating (Building)
Mike Mitchell
Chief Estimator
919-734-8460 Ext. 235
mmitchell@taloving.com
Estimating (Utility/Heavy Civil)
Bill Musso
Water & Sewer Lines
bmusso@taloving.com
Estimating (Utility/Heavy Civil)
David Pittman
Treatment Plants/Pump Stations
dpittman@taloving.com
Estimating (Utility/Heavy Civil)
Mark Perkins
Bridge/Heavy Civil
mperkins@taloving.com
Utility
Dawn Eason
Project Coordinator (Utility)
919-734-8460 Ext. 227
deason@taloving.com
Military
Mark Beach
Project Manager
919-734-8460 Ext. 208
mbeach@taloving.com

Questions or Comments

Fill out the form below with any questions, or comments that you may have, and a a representative will be in touch with you shortly.


Name:
Email:
Subject:
Comments:
Previous Projects
Watch the live web cam feed of the new Campbell University Health Science Building
Live Web Cam
Watch the live web cam feed of the new Campbell University Health Science Building.

See a live web cam streaming of the new Greenville Convention Center Expansion
Live Web Cam
Watch the live web cam feed of the new Greenville Convention Center Expansion.
Recent Projects
Ahoskie Waste Water Treatment Plant
Ahoskie Waste Water Treatment Plant
Ahoskie, NC
Contact Us
Complete the form below and a representative will be in touch with you shortly.
Open Positions
To view and apply for open positions at TA Loving visit the link below.